Early Years, The (Unchained Melody)
LeAnn Rimes

Order Now from

1.I Want To Be A Cowboy's Sweetheart
2.I Will Always Love You
3.Blue Moon Of Kentucky
4.River Of Love
5.The Rest Is History
6.Broken Wing
8.Sure Thing
9.Share My Love
10.Unchained Melody

Selection Number: 77856  
Release Date: 02/04/97
Genre: Country 

Copyright © 2022 Curb Records, Inc. - All rights reserved. - No part of this site is to be copied or reproduced in any form. []