McGraw - The Ultimate Collection
Tim McGraw

Order Now from

Disc: 1
1.Indian Outlaw
2.Don't Take The Girl
3.Down On The Farm
4.Not A Moment Too Soon
5.Refried Dreams
6.I Like It, I Love It
7.Can't Be Really Gone
8.All I Want Is A Life
9.She Never Lets It Go To Her Heart
10.Maybe We Should Just Sleep On It
11.It's Your Love
13.Just To See You Smile
14.One Of These Days
15.Where The Green Grass Grows
Disc: 2
1.For A Little While
2.Please Remember Me
3.Something Like That
4.My Best Friend
5.My Next Thirty Years
6.Some Things Never Change
7.Grown Men Don't Cry
8.Angry All The Time
9.The Cowboy In Me
10.Unbroken (Radio Edit)
11.Red Ragtop (Radio Edit)
12.She's My Kind Of Rain
13.Real Good Man
14.Watch The Wind Blow By
15.Live Like You Were Dying
16.Back When (Radio Edit)
Disc: 3
1.Over & Over
2.Do You Want Fries With That
3.My Old Friend
4.When The Stars Go Blue (Radio Edit)
5.My Little Girl
6.Last Dollar (Fly Away) (Radio Edit)
7.Suspicions (Radio Edit)
8.If You're Reading This
10.Let It Go
11.Nothin' To Die For
12.It's A Business Doing Pleasure With You
13.Southern Voice
15.Felt Good On My Lips (Radio Edit)
16.Better Than I Used To Be
Disc: 4
1.Free Man
2.Bang, Bang, Bang
3.Candle For A Cowboy
4.How Forever Feels
5.The Joker
6.I Drink
7.Shotgun Rider
9.Wherever The Trail May Lead
10.Don't Take The Girl (Acoustic)
11.Just When I Needed You Most (Live)
12.Felt Good On My Lips (Live Video Version)
13.The Ride (Live)

Selection Number: 79442  
Release Date: 10/21/16
Genre: Country 

Copyright © 2020 Curb Records, Inc. - All rights reserved. - No part of this site is to be copied or reproduced in any form. []