Tim McGraw & Friends
Tim McGraw

Order Now from

1.Sail On - (with Lionel Richie)
2.Twisted - (with Colt Ford)
3.Owe Them More Than That - (with Kenny Rogers)
4.Me And Tennessee - (with Gwyneth Paltrow)
5.Middle Age Crazy - (with Jerry Lee Lewis & Jon Brion)
6.Can't Hurt A Man - (with Randy Travis)
7.Find Out Who Your Friends Are - (with Tracy Lawrence)
8.Cold Cold Heart - (with Tony Bennett)
9.Milk Cow Blues - (with Ray Benson)
10.Bring On The Rain - (with Jo Dee Messina)
11.It's Your Love - (with Faith Hill)

Selection Number: 79351  
Release Date: 01/22/13
Genre: Country 

Copyright © 2020 Curb Records, Inc. - All rights reserved. - No part of this site is to be copied or reproduced in any form. []