Fernando Ortega
Fernando Ortega

Order Now from

1.California Town
3.When The Coyote Comes
4.Sleepless Night
6.Noonday Devil
7.Mildred Madalyn Johnson
8.All That Time
9.Rock Of Ages
10.Immortal Invisible
11.Take Heart My Friend
12.More Love To Thee

Selection Number: 78826  
Release Date: 08/10/04
Genre: Christian,Pop,Pop-AC,Pop-Current,Rock 

Copyright © 2019 Curb Records, Inc. - All rights reserved. - No part of this site is to be copied or reproduced in any form. []