Rodney Atkins

Order Now from

1.Honesty (Write Me A List)
2.What's Left Of Me
3.Monkey In The Middle
4.Someone To Share It With
5.The Love We Make
6.The Man I Am Today
8.Sing Along
9.Yeah She Does
10.I Will Come To You
11.Forgiveness And Permission
12.My Old Man

Selection Number: 78745  
Release Date: 10/14/03
Genre: Country 

Copyright © 2020 Curb Records, Inc. - All rights reserved. - No part of this site is to be copied or reproduced in any form. []